All School Calendar

Home  >  Who We Are  > School Calendar
 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Book Study for MS/HS Parents
-
Green Room
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Townhall for US Citizens - Voting 2020
-
ISPS Cafeteria,
Parent Workshop on Internet Safety-Disconnect to Reconnect
-
ISPS Cafeteria & HS Classrooms
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Mar 5
Parenting Workshop 2020
-
ISPS Dance Room
Fri, Mar 6
Yoga for Parents
-
Sat, Mar 7
Eco T&T
-
ISPS Gym & North Field,
Sun, Mar 8
U10 & U14 Hockey Match
-
ISPS Gym,
Mon, Mar 9
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Book Study for MS/HS Parents
-
Green Room
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Mar 12
Parenting Workshop 2020
-
ISPS Dance Room
Environmental Club Fundraiser - Bake Sale
-
Learning Kitchen - Cafeteria,
Environmental Club Fundraiser - Bake Sale
-
Learning Kitchen - Cafeteria,
Dad's Football Club (Community Football)
-
North Field,
Fri, Mar 13
Yoga for Parents
-
Sat, Mar 14
SATs
-
Sun, Mar 15
U10 & U14 Hockey Match
-
ISPS Gym,
Mon, Mar 16
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Book Study for MS/HS Parents
-
Green Room
Tue, Mar 17
HS St. Patrick's Dress Up Day
-
MILO Games
-
Hasely Crawford Stadium, Wrightson Extension Road, POS,
Wed, Mar 18
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Mar 19
'Lots of Socks'
-
PK3 through G12,
PTO Annual Meeting
-
ISPS Cafeteria,
Dad's Football Club (Community Football)
-
North Field,
Fri, Mar 20
Yoga for Parents
-
ES Student Led Conferences
-
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
U10 & U14 Hockey Match
-
ISPS Gym,
Mon, Mar 23
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Book Study for MS/HS Parents
-
Green Room
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Whole School Design & Build House Challenge
-
ISPS Cafeteria
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Mar 26
Dad's Football Club (Community Football)
-
North Field,
Fri, Mar 27
MS STUCO Easter Dress-Down Day
-
Yoga for Parents
-
ASA Session 2 Ends
-
Sat, Mar 28