All School Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar - Year View (Approved December 2018)

2018-2019 Calendar - Year View (Updated June 2018)

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
MUN Montreal, Canada
Montreal, Canada
Mon, Jan 28
MUN Montreal, Canada
Montreal, Canada
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Jan 29
MUN Montreal, Canada
Montreal, Canada
School Photo Retakes
-
Theatre (stage)
Wed, Jan 30
MUN Montreal, Canada
Montreal, Canada
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Feb 5
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
Theatre
Wed, Feb 6
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
G5 PYP Exhibition Meeting for Parents
-
Room 141 (Ms. Bishopp's room)
Meeting - Open Forum
-
ISPS Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Testing - ACTs
-
G11 & 12 NHS Field Trip
-
Vitas House Hospice, Port of Spain
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
G2 Field Trip
-
Moko Jumbie Mas Camp, Earthig Rd., Belmont
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
ISPS PTO Soca Zumba Sweat
-
Green Court
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
All School Sports Day - Dismissal at 12:00 noon
-
Gym, North Field, Spanish Court Field
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Wed, Feb 20
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
PTO Meeting
-
Green Room
Thu, Feb 21
FCD Discussion Session (Parents)
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Subscribe to Alerts Milo Games - heats
-
St Mary's College Grounds, Serpentine Rd, Port of Spain
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts ISPS Carnival Jump-up
-
ISPS North Field
Sat, Mar 2