All School Calendar

2019-2020 Calendar - Year View (Approved December 2018)

2018-2019 Calendar - Year View (Updated June 2018)

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Project CARE 2019 - Field Trip (A.M.)
-
Nelson St. Girls R.C. School
Project CARE 2019 - Field Trip (P.M.)
-
Nelson St. Girls R.C. School
Mon, May 27
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, May 28
G7 Grande Riviere Trip
Grande Riviere
ERB Orientation - Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
MS Spanish Field Trip
-
Movietowne - European Film Festival
Wed, May 29
G7 Grande Riviere Trip
Grande Riviere
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
PTO Garage Sale
-
Gym
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Jun 4
G5 Parent Meeting - Transition to MS
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 5
Eid Ul-Fitr - National Holiday
-
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Thu, Jun 6
HS Overnight Biology Field Trip - M. O'Donovan
-
Orosco Bay, Matura
Fri, Jun 7
HS Overnight Biology Field Trip - M. O'Donovan
-
Orosco Bay, Matura
Sports Awards Ceremony
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 8
ISPS vs Alumni Football
-
Spanish Court Field
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G3 (C. Neva)
-
Rooms 235 (Ms. Neva)
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G1 (D. Lopez)
-
Rm 235 (Ms. Neva)
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G2 (S. Galt)
-
Room 235 (Ms. Neva)
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G4 (S. Galt)
-
Rm. 235 (Ms. Neva)
Tue, Jun 11
Families on the Move Coffee Morning
-
Cafeteria
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G3 (S. Galt)
-
Rm. 235 (Ms. Neva)
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G1 (C. Neva)
-
Rm. 235 (Ms. Neva)
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G2 (C. Neva)
-
Rm. 235 (Ms. Neva)
G8 Parent Meeting - G8 Transition
-
Cafeteria
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G4 (M. Abraham)
-
Rm. 235 (Ms. Neva)
Arts Festival - VA/Design Exhibition
-
ISPS Gym
Wed, Jun 12
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
G3 Field Trip
-
UPick Vegetable Farm, Tucker Valley Rd., Chaguaramas
MS/HS Fun Obstacle Course
-
Spanish Court Field
Arts Festival - Talent Show
-
Theatre
Meeting - Open Forum
-
ISPS Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 13
Student Orientation - G5 with G6
-
Middle School
Arts Festival - Steel & Design
-
Theatre
Fri, Jun 14
Teatro Cafe 2019 - G5
-
Rm. 235 (Ms. Neva)
Senior Walkthrough
-
ISPS
Arts Festival - Drama Showcase
-
Theatre
Rock Out with Reach Out
-
North Field
Sat, Jun 15
G6 Design - Beach Clean-Up
-
Las Cuevas
NHS Induction Ceremony
-
ISPS Theatre
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Jun 18
HS Graduation Ceremony
-
ISPS Theatre
Wed, Jun 19
Labour Day - National Holiday
-
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Subscribe to Alerts HS Production
-
ISPS Theatre
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts HS Production
-
ISPS Theatre
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 5 Transition Ceremony
-
ISPS Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Awards Assembly
-
ISPS Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts All-School Dismissal
-
11:30am Student Dismissal
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts Meeting - Open Forum
-
ISPS Cafeteria
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6