ALL SCHOOL CALENDAR
 

Home  >  Who We Are  > School Calendar
 

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 6
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Yoga for Parents
-
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
ASA Begins - Session 2
-
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Jan 16
Parenting Workshop 2020
-
ISPS Dance Room
Fri, Jan 17
Yoga for Parents
-
Field Trip - G11 Business Studies
-
Lok Jack GSB, Mt. Hope Campus (International Business Day)
G10 Arts Recital
-
ISPS Theatre
G9 Arts Recital
-
ISPS Theatre
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Field Trip - G5
-
Blue Waters
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Jan 23
Parenting Workshop 2020
-
ISPS Dance Room
Fri, Jan 24
Yoga for Parents
-
T&T National School Basketball Opening
-
Eastern Regional Indoor Sport Arena, Orange Grove Rd, Tacarigua
Sat, Jan 25
Field Trip - MS Robotics Club
-
NIHERST Science Centre, Piarco
Sun, Jan 26
Senior Photo
-
Gabrielle Aboud's home
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Photo Retakes
-
ISPS Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip - G11 & 12
-
Highland Plaza, Western Main Rd., Glencoe (Subway outlet)
Subscribe to Alerts Univ. of Waterloo Math Workshop
-
ISPS Dance Room
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Parenting Workshop 2020
-
ISPS Dance Room
Sat, Feb 1