All School Calendar

2018-2019 Calendar - Year View (Updated June 2018)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Dismissal for ES only
-
ES Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Classrooms
ASA Session 1 Ends
-
Sat, Dec 1
Testing - SATs
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Meeting - Open Forum
-
ISPS Cafeteria
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Testing - ACTs
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
Tue, Dec 11
G7 & G8 Spanish Field Trip
-
Residence Restaurant, Woodbrook
Wed, Dec 12
Yoga for Parents
-
Dance Room
ES Holiday Production
-
ISPS Theatre
Thu, Dec 13
HS Agribusiness Field Trip
-
Epilimnion Aquaculture Ltd., Cascade
ES Holiday Production
-
ISPS Theatre
Sat, Dec 15