Parents

ISPS News

All School News

Whether you are a student, parent, alumni or community member, here is what's happening around ISPS.

High Heads-Up

News and information from around the High School.

2019-2020 Calendar - Year View (Approved December 2018)

Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 28
Divali observed - National Holiday
-
NO SCHOOL
Wed, Oct 30
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Sat, Nov 2
SATs
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Yoga for Parents
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Tue, Nov 12
MS MYP Assessment & Grading Parent Info Session
-
Physical Education Classroom - Gym
MS Parent / Teacher Conferences
-
ISPS Gym
MS MYP Assessment & Grading Parent Info Session
-
Physical Education Classroom - Gym
Wed, Nov 13
Community Sports Night-Basketball
-
ISPS Gym ( A. Sprott)
Thu, Nov 14
Subscribe to Alerts HS MYP Assessment & Grading Parent Info Session
-
Physical Education Classroom - Gym
Fri, Nov 15
Subscribe to Alerts G6 Lock-In
-
North Field/South Field/Green Court/Cafeteria/Dance Room/Music rooms
Sat, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts G6 Lock-In
-
North Field/South Field/Green Court/Cafeteria/Dance Room/Music rooms
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Garage Sale
-
ISPS Gym
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Tue, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Yoga for Parents
-
ISPS Dance Room
Tue, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts ES Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
ES Classrooms
Sat, Nov 30