HS StuCo Members - 2021-2022


HS StuCo Members - 2021-2022

The newly elected High School Student Council executives are: 

President: Emma 

Vice President: Haleigh 

Treasurer: Annie 

Secretary: Victor

Class reps will be chosen in the homeroom this week.

Congratulations to them. We look forward to an exciting year ahead.

I look forward to our first meeting face to face next week.


HS StuCo Executive Members


Maeve O'Donovan
Assistant Principal