Board of Directors

ISPS is governed by a Board of Directors, with four shareholder members and three Parent Board Members nominated by parents at the PTO Annual General Meeting. There is an Alternate Board Member for each full member.

In addition to serving on the Board, Directors may also serve on advisory committees such as task forces for specific purposes or to provide continuing consultation. The Director of ISPS sits on all committees. These advisory groups report monthly to the Board.

There are currently three sub-committees:

1. Finance and Facilities

2. Human Resource, Governance and Policy

3. ACE – Academic, Communication and Enrollment

For the 2018-2019 school year an additional sub-committee was established.

4. Strategic Planning





Meet Our Board (2019-2020)

Richard Eaton

Richard Eaton

Chair, BPTT