All School Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Wed, May 31
Arts Festival - Opening
-
Theatre
Strings, Steel & Dance
-
Theatre
Thu, Jun 1
ARTS FEST- Talent Showcase
-
Theatre
Fri, Jun 2
PTO Book & Uniform Sale
-
Gym
ARTS FEST - Drama
-
Theatre
(TBC) PTO - "Mom's Time-out"
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 3
SATs
-
PTO Garage Sale
-
Gym
Formal Opening Spanish Courts Park
-
Community Family Picnic & Fun Day - Spanish Courts Park
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Families on the Move Coffee Morning
-
Coffee Morning - Cafeteria
Teatro Cafe - Carolina Neva
-
Theatre
Tue, Jun 6
HS Grade 9 Parent Information Meeting
-
Personal Project Room 207
HS Production "Typecast"
-
ISPS Theatre
Wed, Jun 7
HS Production "Typecast"
-
ISPS Theatre
Thu, Jun 8
HS Recital
-
Theatre
Senior Walkthrough
-
ISPS
Sports Awards
-
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
ACTs
-
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Grade 12 Graduation Ceremony
-
Theatre
Tue, Jun 13
Kindergarten Graduation Ceremony
-
Music Room
Grade 8 Promotion Ceremony
-
Theatre
ES/MS Water Activity
-
North Field
Grade 6 Overnight "Lock-in"
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 14
Grade 6 Overnight "Lock-in"
-
Gym
Grade 5 Transition Ceremony
-
Theatre
MS Awards
-
Theatre
HS Awards
-
Theatre
Whole School Assembly
-
Gym
Graduation Ball
-
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite