Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

September
19 Room Representative Meeting; 1:30pm; Cafeteria
28 PTO & ISPS Dads Welcome Back BBQ; 5pm-7pm

October
17 PTO Monthly Meeting; 1:30pm; Green Room

November
3 PTO Garage Sale; 8:00am-12noon; ISPS Gym
16 International Food Festival; 6-9 pm; ISPS Gym
21 PTO Monthly Meeting; 1:30pm; Green Room

December

January
16 PTO Monthly Meeting; 1:30pm; Green Room

February
20 PTO Monthly Meeting; 1:30pm; Green Room

March
20 PTO Monthly Meeting; 1:30pm; Green Room

April

May
15 PTO MOnthly Meeting; 1:30pm; Green Room